My Life is Renewed

I just came out of a 2 year illness. I have the energy I had at 18 years old, and I’m hardly drinking coffee! I have lost 2 pounds in one week, and am not starving myself. I finally feel normal. What happened to me?

I started Shakeology. That’s right, it’s all because of a protein shake! I was really cautious at first. I mean, I couldn’t afford adding anything in my diet at this point, so why would I try a protein shake ordered online? I have had problems with online purchases before. I’ve lost thousands upon thousands with schemes. I wasn’t about to do this again! I’m a college student, so I contacted my student adviser, who also happens to have been a fitness instructor for several years.

Leave a Reply

